andersena1autohaus@gmail.com

Customer Reviews Total: 43

showing 1 to 10 of 43 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5    

Pre-Purchase Inspection

Review for 2012 Golf Wagon (did not buy)

Date: October 19, 2020Written by: GSPFrom: Nanaimo, BC, Canada

Exceptional service from the time I made the first phone call to the post-inspection discussion. In the work I do I know the importance of the initial contact and everything going forward thereafter. The first booking didn't work out as the car sold before I could get it in but I reached out to them for the second car I was looking at solely because of that first call with them. It is hoped that all businesses (and people for that matter) treated others in the same manner. And this is the exact kind of business I have always tried to support.

In regards to their work, they found some issues with the car that I was looking at purchasing which saved me huge money in the long run. I was surprised they were this thorough as in hindsight sure not my past inspections at other shops have been so. I'm on the Island but no doubt will be bringing my vehicle here for service whenever I'm on the mainland.

Have heard it said that one of the essentials in life is having a good, honest mechanic. Think I've found one here.

read more

Super heroes!!

Review for Brakes, Rotors and Tie Rods

Date: August 6, 2020Written by: George M.From: Surrey, BC, Canada

This was the first time I brought my SUV here and they took care of me like I was family. It was a last minute call for help and they delivered with their A+ service and customer service. They were truly my super heroes that day considering how my day started off rough. All I can say is, I can praise and testify that this shop looks out for you and makes sure you go home feeling happy and safe. Thanks again Madhu, Stephan and the incredible team at Andersen A1 Autohaus. Not only did we have an amazing vacation but our vehicle drove smooth and my family was safe thanks to the excellent work and care you put into making my SUV operate correctly.

read more

Very thorough pre-purchase inspection

Review for BMW inspection (Langley)

Date: November 5, 2019Written by: Justin KrugerFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Believe the good reviews! I found this shop by looking online by looking and there is definitely a reason they are highly rated. Fantastic service! Very knowledgeable and just all around good people to deal with. I had a pre-purchase inspection done there and they were very thorough. Also had an issue that I had to bring it back for after purchasing and they fixed it right away and managed to be flexible with the appointment timing.

Stephan the owner was very friendly and seemed to genuinely care. Most other places just want to rush you in and out and make you feel like you’re an inconvenience by asking questions. Andersen A1 is highly recommended!

read more

Highly Recommend Andersen Autohaus

Date: October 3, 2019Written by: Claude LowetFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Quality people and service. Competitive pricing they know their trade.

read more

Highly recommended. Stuff is very knowledgeable

Review for BMW Repair Service in Langley

Date: September 18, 2019Written by: Sergey ChelskyFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Highly recommended. Stuff is very knowledgeable

read more

Honest and Trustworthy Mechanics in Langley

Review for Audi Repair / Servicing

Date: July 17, 2019Written by: Kris VanSantvoordFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Great service and they let you know what the problem is before work gets done. Customer satisfaction all around :)

read more

Fantastic service and amazing work.

Review for VW Repair / Service

Date: July 3, 2019Written by: AustinFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Fantastic service and amazing work.

read more

Your car will thank you!

Review for Nissan Repair / Service

Date: April 16, 2019Written by: Madhu DardiFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Trust me, you will be happy to have been introduced to Andersen A1 and Stephan for any of your auto repairs and service needs.

read more

The only place I will ever take my car!

Review for Chevrolet Repair / Service

Date: March 8, 2019Written by: Dawn MunkFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

The only place I will ever take my car! Stephan is the most honest, trustworthy and thorough mechanic around and all the guys working there are fantastic! You will not be talked to like an idiot, you won't be ripped off or told to fix things that don't need repair. Best service guaranteed.

read more

Best Auto Service at Great Price

Review for Dodge Repair / Service

Date: February 8, 2019Written by: Katie HuttFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

This shop and their staff are great! Super friendly explained everything to me, while keeping me in the loop. I picked up my car within the day it’s running great and my engine light is no longer on. Highly recommend!

read more
showing 1 to 10 of 43 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4  5