andersena1autohaus@gmail.com

Customer Reviews Total: 43

showing 31 to 40 of 43 on page 4 |     1  2  3  4  5  

I take my BMW 3 series to get serviced here

Review for BMW Repair / Servicing

Date: July 3, 2017Written by: Christian ScibettaFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Great people and great work, I take my BMW 3 series to get serviced here for over 2 years now. They only do work on what needs to be done and tell you what you can hold off on and what they recommend. I'd highly recommend them with any car or if you have a European vehicle you'd rather not take to the dealership.

read more

They earned my trust from day one!

Review for VW Repair / Servicing

Date: May 31, 2017Written by: Miles MacleanFrom: Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

I've been taking my cars here for years. Even though I now live in Burnaby I still go out of my way to take my car to their shop in Langley due to their trustworthiness, excellent service and workmanship.

read more

Honest and friendly with no pressure service

Review for Mercedes Benz Repair / Service

Date: May 30, 2017Written by: Shannon Witt-JanzenFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Honest and friendly with no pressure service. I came in to use an oil change certificate that had been donated to a fundraiser and was super happy with my experience.

read more

You can expect expert advice and quality service.

Review for GMC Repair / Service

Date: October 27, 2016Written by: Grant FuruyaFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

At Andersen A1 Autohaus you can expect expert advice and quality service. Stephen and his team are for sure friendly and honest and they won't sell you something you don't need. It's nice to know when you take your auto in its given excellent care. I guess you can say A1 says it all !

read more

Trustworthy mechanics with high integrity

Review for Mitsubishi Repair / Service

Date: October 10, 2016Written by: Rod BrewerFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Trust and integrity are the most important words when it comes to selecting an auto repair shop. Stephan and his team have it in spades. I have been bringing my business here for years after Stephan rescued me from the clutches of a greedy dealership. They always fix just what is necessary and that is important.

read more

Would highly recommend these guys.

Review for Audi Repair / Servicing

Date: August 24, 2016Written by: Marnie SzarapkaFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Would highly recommend these guys. Always super polite and quick to get the job done! Great rates too..

read more

Can't say enough about this place!

Review for Ford Repair / Service

Date: August 19, 2016Written by: Vanessa OsmakFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Can't say enough about this place! Stephan is super helpful and is very knowledgeable. When I had a concern about my car, he got me in right away to check it out. The service here can't be beat.

read more

Anderson A1 is the only place we take our car!

Review for GMC Repair / Service

Date: July 21, 2016Written by: Caitlyn De JongFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

I'd tow our vehicle from anywhere to only bring it here. Stephen and all the staff are always so professional, friendly and great. Stephen is very honest about the work that needs doing and even gives my husband advice about how he can do some work on the car himself. My whole family also takes their vehicles here as well. Can't say enough good things about this place!

read more

The only place I would take my vehicle for repair or service in Langley

Review for BMW Repair / Service

Date: May 30, 2016Written by: Irene D HalvorsonFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Wouldn't take my fleets repairs to anyone else! Thank you Stephan!

read more

Very honest mechanics

Review for Honda Repair / Service

Date: February 12, 2016Written by: Trudy Lee'anne ValadeFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Stephan took the time to go over my vehicle with me and was very honest with what I could and couldn't do with it. They are definitely an honest reliable shop!

read more
showing 31 to 40 of 43 on page 4 |     1  2  3  4  5