hello@andersena1autohaus.com

Customer Reviews Total: 39

showing 21 to 30 of 39 on page 3 |     1  2  3  4  

They know European cars very well

Review for Mercedes Benz Repair / Servicing

Date: March 14, 2018Written by: Melvin AdamsFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Very knowledgeable and helpful and gives you a break in prices..

read more

Excellent knowledgeable service

Review for VW Repair / Service

Date: March 10, 2018Written by: Robert HolmbergFrom: Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada

Excellent knowledgeable service. Lots of tips and hints available free of charge! Took great care of my old VW. Will only go to Them so long as I’m within 200km!

read more

This place rocks!

Review for VW and Audi Repair / Service

Date: January 7, 2018Written by: Baron BoogieFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

This place rocks! As opposed to the local VW and Audi dealer!! Lucky to have you guys in Langley!!

read more

Trustworthy, dependable, professional, courteous, reliable, skilled, friendly

Review for Audi and GMC Repair / Service

Date: November 2, 2017Written by: Dianne MurchisonFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Trustworthy, dependable, professional, courteous, reliable, skilled, friendly. Just a few words that describe the service we get at Anderson A1. They look after both our vehicles - the Audi and the GMC pickup, we wouldn’t go anywhere else! Highly recommend Stephan and his awesome team!!

read more

Will definitely be coming back!

Review for Mercedes Benz Repair / Service

Date: August 23, 2017Written by: Jenelle HansenFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Stephen was amazing. Will definitely be coming back! He was trustworthy, funny, quick, and helpful with my issues and at the end of it he said it was on the house. I couldn't believe it and couldn't be happier. Great experience here!

read more

Honest and Fast, I Trust Them Fully

Review for Ford Repair / Service

Date: August 2, 2017Written by: Courtney BeharrellFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Stephan is a gem. Knowing cars is not a strength of mine and he's always been available, honest and fast at attending to repairs as well as routine maintenance. I've been visiting his shop for over 15 years and would/have highly recommended his services. Thank you Stephan!

read more

I take my BMW 3 series to get serviced here

Review for BMW Repair / Servicing

Date: July 3, 2017Written by: Christian ScibettaFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Great people and great work, I take my BMW 3 series to get serviced here for over 2 years now. They only do work on what needs to be done and tell you what you can hold off on and what they recommend. I'd highly recommend them with any car or if you have a European vehicle you'd rather not take to the dealership.

read more

They earned my trust from day one!

Review for VW Repair / Servicing

Date: May 31, 2017Written by: Miles MacleanFrom: Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

I've been taking my cars here for years. Even though I now live in Burnaby I still go out of my way to take my car to their shop in Langley due to their trustworthiness, excellent service and workmanship.

read more

Honest and friendly with no pressure service

Review for Mercedes Benz Repair / Service

Date: May 30, 2017Written by: Shannon Witt-JanzenFrom: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada

Honest and friendly with no pressure service. I came in to use an oil change certificate that had been donated to a fundraiser and was super happy with my experience.

read more

You can expect expert advice and quality service.

Review for GMC Repair / Service

Date: October 27, 2016Written by: Grant FuruyaFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

At Andersen A1 Autohaus you can expect expert advice and quality service. Stephen and his team are for sure friendly and honest and they won't sell you something you don't need. It's nice to know when you take your auto in its given excellent care. I guess you can say A1 says it all !

read more
showing 21 to 30 of 39 on page 3 |     1  2  3  4