hello@andersena1autohaus.com

Customer Reviews Total: 39

showing 11 to 20 of 39 on page 2 |   1  2  3  4    

I would bring my car back here for any issue!

Review for Volkswagen Repair / Service

Date: September 13, 2018Written by: Nicole HislopFrom: Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada

Hopefully I don't have to but I would bring my car back here for any issue! The guys were very helpful and accommodating to my schedule.

read more

Amazing, so thoroughly impressed.

Review for Ford Repair / Service

Date: August 20, 2018Written by: Brady LawlorFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Amazing, so thoroughly impressed. It’s hard to find a shop and mechanic you trust, that truly has your best in consideration and is not simply chasing money at all costs. Stephan right from the beginning was doing whatever he could to help me with my cars engine troubles that happened a day after I purchased my new used car from a private seller. His quote was far better than any other I got, he was helpful and took the time to explain the process and potential additional costs that could arise.

If you need help with your car do yourself a favor and visit the guys at Anderson A-1 Autohaus.

read more

Don't take your car anywhere else

Review for MINI Repair / Servicing

Date: August 6, 2018Written by: JCurtis TennisFrom: , British Columbia, Canada

Super nice people. I'll use them again.

read more

The best mechanic I have ever been to!

Review for Mazda Repair / Service

Date: August 2, 2018Written by: Rebecca GrangeFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

The best mechanic I have ever been to! All the staff really know there stuff and are fair. I know nothing about cars and I have never once felt stupid or taken advantage of by them. Stephan is amazing and always there for me to call if I'm having any issues with my vehicle and reassure me it won't blow up or if there is something that needs to be fixed and he can't help me, he points me in the direction of someone reliable who can. Love love love this place and won't take my vehicles anywhere else in Langley!

read more

Stephen knows his German cars!

Review for Mercedes Benz Repair / Service

Date: July 10, 2018Written by: Dan WrightFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

It's really obvious that the staff at Andersen A1 cares about their customers. Stephen knows his German cars, and will go out of his way to help you. They offer excellent service at excellent prices, and are frequently there past their closing time.

read more

Best Euro mechanic around!

Review for VW Repair / Service

Date: June 27, 2018Written by: Fallen MonkFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Best Euro mechanic around! Very knowledgeable, courteous, and honest. I recommend his work to anyone with car issues.

read more

Excellent Service!

Review for BMW Repair / Servicing

Date: June 9, 2018Written by: Denise WilkieFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Excellent service and unbelievably friendly staff.

read more

Will only take my car here.

Review for Toyota Repair / Service

Date: May 30, 2018Written by: Amy SpagnolaFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Will only take my car here. This place is honest and has your best interest in mind.

read more

I highly recommend this place

Review for Honda Repair / Service

Date: April 11, 2018Written by: Cooper SFrom: Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada

I live in Kamloops and yet trust the mechanics here that I bring my car down to get fixed. They are fair and reasonable and always let you know what you are in for and what can wait. I highly recommend this place.

read more

Don't take your car to a dealership

Review for Mercedes Benz Repair / Servicing

Date: April 2, 2018Written by: Kevin WubsFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

The shop manager was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable and really wanted to do his best to help me out.

read more
showing 11 to 20 of 39 on page 2 |   1  2  3  4