hello@andersena1autohaus.com

Customer Reviews Total: 38

showing 1 to 10 of 38 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4    

Honest and Trustworthy Mechanics in Langley

Review for Audi Repair / Servicing

Date: July 17, 2019Written by: Kris VanSantvoordFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Great service and they let you know what the problem is before work gets done. Customer satisfaction all around :)

read more

Fantastic service and amazing work.

Review for VW Repair / Service

Date: July 3, 2019Written by: AustinFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Fantastic service and amazing work.

read more

Your car will thank you!

Review for Nissan Repair / Service

Date: April 16, 2019Written by: Madhu DardiFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Trust me, you will be happy to have been introduced to Andersen A1 and Stephan for any of your auto repairs and service needs.

read more

The only place I will ever take my car!

Review for Chevrolet Repair / Service

Date: March 8, 2019Written by: Dawn MunkFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

The only place I will ever take my car! Stephan is the most honest, trustworthy and thorough mechanic around and all the guys working there are fantastic! You will not be talked to like an idiot, you won't be ripped off or told to fix things that don't need repair. Best service guaranteed.

read more

Best Auto Service at Great Price

Review for Dodge Repair / Service

Date: February 8, 2019Written by: Katie HuttFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

This shop and their staff are great! Super friendly explained everything to me, while keeping me in the loop. I picked up my car within the day it’s running great and my engine light is no longer on. Highly recommend!

read more

Top auto repair shop in Langley

Review for BMW Repair / Service

Date: January 17, 2019Written by: Doug RoseFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Top shop in Langley!! A place you can trust 100%. Love that German flair!!

read more

Great mechanics and euro cars experts

Review for BMW Repair / Service

Date: January 14, 2019Written by: Adam McCormickFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

The only place to take your beloved automobile. Fair, honest, fast. Good people. Great mechanics.

read more

There is no better doctor or clinic to care for my BMW

Review for BMW Repair / Service

Date: January 12, 2019Written by: Guy CorriveauFrom: Langley, British Columbia, Canada

There is no better doctor or clinic to care for my 2001 BMW 330ci --- Stephan Westbroek the doctor and his clinicians have excellent bedside manner, service that exceeds expection, impeccable diagnostics, and unmatched foreign care expertise. The good health of my car is owed more to Andersen A-1 Autohaus than it is to me. Five star rating! - only because tthe site doesn't offer a higher option

read more

I'm so glad I finally found Stephan and his crew

Review for Mercedes Benz Repair / Service

Date: October 26, 2018Written by: Benita MinsonFrom: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

After years of trying to find a trustworthy, honest, knowledgeable mechanic, I'm so glad I finally found Stephan and his crew. I appreciate the fact that they only do the work that needs to be done, and tell you if things can wait. I highly recommend them and won't go anywhere else!

read more

I would bring my car back here for any issue!

Review for Volkswagen Repair / Service

Date: September 13, 2018Written by: Nicole HislopFrom: Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada

Hopefully I don't have to but I would bring my car back here for any issue! The guys were very helpful and accommodating to my schedule.

read more
showing 1 to 10 of 38 on page 1 | 1  2  3  4